2017 Reading Challenge

untitled-1

I’ve recently been scrolling through Pinterest and stumbled upon a couple of 2017 reading challenges. I’d actually already been wanting to make one for 2016 but completely forgot about it. This year though, I decided to take 15 things from different reading challenges and turn them into my own reading challenge. I’ll do my best to complete everything on this list by the end of this year 🙂

  1. an award-winning book
  2. a book based on a true story
  3. a book set in my home country (Germany)
  4. a book of poetry
  5. a book that’s been on my TBR for way too long
  6. a book with one of the four seasons in the title
  7. a book by multiple authors
  8. a bestseller from a genre I don’t usually read
  9. a book published in 2017
  10. a book in a foreign language (meaning neither English nor German)
  11. a book that is being turned into a movie in 2017
  12. a bestseller from 2016
  13. a book that’s more than 800 pages
  14. a book published more than 100 years ago
  15. a previously banned book
Leave a Reply

